## Western Energy Imbalance Market

## 2025 Nominating Committee

The Western Energy Imbalance Market (WEIM) Nominating Committee is an eight member committee of stakeholder representatives responsible for nominating candidates for the WEIM Governing Body. Additional information regarding the Nominating Committee may be found in the Selection Policy for the WEIM Governing Body.<sup>1</sup>

Name	Sector	Email
Voting Members		
Agnes Lut, Salt River Project	WEIM Entities	agnes.lut@srpnet.com
Chris Summers, <i>San Diego Gas</i> & Electric	Participating Transmission Owners	csummers@sdge.com
Ian White, Shell North America	Energy Suppliers and Marketers of Generation, ESPs	ian.d.white@shell.com
Randy Howard, Northern California Power Agency	Publicly-Owned Utilities	randy.howard@ncpa.com
John Hammond, Idaho Public Utilities Commission	Body of State Regulators	john.hammond@puc.idaho.gov
Kelsie Gomanie, Natural Resources Defense Council	Public Interest and Consumer Advocate Groups	kgomanie@nrdc.org
Non-Voting Members		
John Prescott, WEM Governing Body	WEM Governing Body	
Joe Eto, ISO Board of Governors	ISO Board of Governors	

<sup>&</sup>lt;sup>1</sup> <u>https://www.westerneim.com/Documents/Selection-Policy-WEM-GoverningBody.pdf</u>